USBM Compilation - Digipak CD

€10.00 Inc VAT

4 panel digipack CD version of the LFDM-USBM compilation.

Featuring unreleased tracks from Haunt, Krieg, Leviathan, Unrest, Black Fucking Cancer, Hag Graef, One Master, True Love, Ecferus, Byyrth, Whitewurm and a bonus song from AKASHA.

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Les Fleurs du Mal Productions

Copyright © 2020 Nebular Carcoma