WINTERMOON (Fin) "Old Spirit of Polar Night" Digipak CD

€11.00 Inc VAT

WINTERMOON is a Finnish band formed by members of IMPALED NAZARENE and BARATHRUM.
"Old Spirit Of Polar Night" is a compilation of 4 old re-recorded songs (from 1995 demos and split with Wanderer) one unreleased track and the 3 songs of the "Herää Henkiin Vanhat Juuret" Ep.

This masterpiece represents the manifesto of the best of the entire Finnish scene.
8 tracks of Nordic Black Metal really impressive, melodic, dark, full of deep feelings and catchy atmospheres.
Limited edition in 6 panels Digipak with spot gloss UV logos.

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: The Oath

Copyright © 2020 Nebular Carcoma